Skip to content

Wedding of a Weekend

July 22, 2013

Living in a city and having a vehicle I have sort of been expecting my car would be broken into sooner or later. Brilliantly I left my camera bag hanging out over night in plain sight. Needless to say, by the time I got back to my car the next day my window was smashed and the Nikon was long gone. Any suggestions on what to shop for next? I’m looking for something simple, not a lot of bells and whistles, but that will help me take great shots!

Here are the last images with the Nikon D3100 from Nick and Michelle’s beautiful wedding in Connecticut.

Alyssa gets crafty with the bows at our table.

Alyssa gets crafty with the bows at our table.

Grampy stamps his finger on the wedding tree.

Grampy stamps his finger on the wedding tree.

Zachary with the bubbles under the twinkling lights

Zachary with the bubbles under the twinkling lights.

From → Nikon D3100

One Comment
  1. Jaedra, nicely done. great photos too! Dad

    Peter F. DiGiammarino Subscribe at http://www.intelliven.com Follow @intelliven

    *Available now as interactive digital content on Inkling* *and in softcover or Kindle from Amazon: * Manage to Lead: Seven Truths to Help You Change the World

Leave a Reply

